Our UK customer service team

   

Leslie O'Brien
CS Team Leader
T: 0161 866 6331
E: obrienl@bbgr.co.uk

Sarah Reilly
Customer Service Advisor 
T: 0844 866 6324;
E: reillys@bbgr.co.uk

   

Jimmy Chan
Customer Service Advisor
T: 0844 866 6336
E: chanj@bbgr.co.uk

Georgina Ogden 
Customer Service Advisor 
T: 0844 866 6338;
E: ogdeng@bbgr.co.uk

   

Lisa Ogden 
Customer Service Advisor 
T: 0844 866 6333 
E: ogdenl@bbgr.co.uk

Elaine Moore;
Customer Service Advisor
T: 0844 866 6330
E: mooree@bbgr.co.uk

   

Marilyn Yorke 
Customer Service Advisor 
T: 0844 866 6334 
E: yorkem@bbgr.co.uk 

Shane Bithell
Customer Service Advisor 
T: 0844 866 6343
E: bithells@bbgr.co.uk 














© BBGR UK 2015