Dedicated account managers

300


Kate Major
Group Account Manager
South East
T: 07867 785 369
E: majork@bbgr.co.uk

Paul Bullock
Group Account Manager
London
T: 07900 492 620
E: ursellj@essilorgroup.co.uk

     

Michelle Colley
Group Account Manager
Midlands East
T: 07739 671 033
E: colleym@essilorgroup.co.uk

Vicki Main
Group Account Manager
North East
T: 07739 671 034
E: mainv@essilorgroup.co.uk

     

Matt Walmsley
Group Account Manager
North West
T: 07950 041 359
E: walmsleym@essilorgroup.co.uk

Sally Legg
Group Account Manager
South West
T: 07785 425 721
E: leggs@bbgr.co.uk

    

Bob Pimble
Group Account Manager
South
T: 07799 793 909
E: pimbleb@essilorgroup.co.uk

 
   

 

© BBGR UK 2015